• private jet charter tips

Хотите арендовать частный самолет? Позвольте нашей команде предоставить Вам на выбор широкий спектр сертифицированных судов различного размера и вместительностью до 30 пассажиров для бизнс перелетов. Опытные сотрудники компании АвиаЧартер (Air Charter) предоставят исключительное обслуживание для того, чтобы удовлетворить разнообразные потребности заказчика. Просмотрите наши Опции частных чартерных самолетов Усовершенствованные Авиаперелеты. Ресурс АвиаЧартер (AirCharter.com ) имеет доступ к более чем 10,000 частным судам по всему миру. Для получения полного списка доступных на данный момент судов, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашими экспертами по чартерам.
Все перелеты в пределах США выполняются судами, сертифицированными в соответствии со ст.135 Федеральной Авиационной Комиссии США.Авиа операторы, предоставляющие услуги клиентам компании АвиаЧартер (AirCharter.com LLC) должны соответствовать стандартам безопасности и уровня сервиса Федеральной Авиационной Комиссии (FAA)

Our services Differents Charter Private Jet

Перелет Частным Чартерным самолетом не сравним с перелетом обычным регулярным рейсом. Компания АвиаЧартер (AirCharter.com) предлагает Вам воспользоваться следующими преимуществами:

Компания АвиаЧартер (AirCharter) может предложить скидочные пакеты услуг, включающие транспортировку, частных телохранителей, отели класса люкс и многое другое.

С 1996 компания АвиаЧартер (AirCharter) предоставляет услуги онлаин бронирования чартерных перелетов широкому кругу клиентов — пользующимся услугами частных чартеров в деловых целях или туристических; среди наших клиентов есть спортивные команды и корпорации по всему миру. Через систему онлаин бронирования АвиаЧартер клиенты могут получать быстрый предварительны расчет стоимости и бронировать как внутренние, так и международные перелеты на одном из 10,000 судов включая самолеты типа jets и turboprop.

Основанная в 1985 году, компания АвиаЧартер (AirCharter.com) стала лидером на рынке предоставления услуг частных чартерных авиа перевозок. Главный принцип компании АвиаЧартер (Air Charter) — Потребности клиента — прежде всего, а в основе философии компании лежало желание сделать процедуру заказа чартерных услуг более простой и понятной для клиента.

  • • Реальная стоимость перелета на частном самолете всегда была спрятана за множеством технических терминов, которые не всегда понятны даже опытным путушественникам. Компания АвиаЧартер упростила эту процедуру, создав «Гарантию Цены Частного Чартера». Ценовое предложение, которое Вы получаете соответствует сумме подлежащей оплате.
  • • Компания АвиаЧартер (Air Charter) основывает работу на принципе предоставления полного сервиса клиенту. Наша команда подбирает индивидуальное предложение для каждого клиента, выполняя все требования как, например, организация гурме меню, особых напитков, развлечения на время полета и др.

Услуги Чартерных Авиаперелетов

Мы представляем Вас, наш дорогой клиент. Вы сообщаете нам свои предпочтения, а мы, в свою очередь, обеспечиваем их полное исполнение и гарантируем Вам безопасность, удобство, роскошь и наилучшую цену в срок менее чем за четыре часа. Воспользуйтесь нашим сервисом бронирования для получения моментального расчета ценового предложения.We represent you, our valued customer.Just use our booking engine to get an instant quote.

Мы уделяем Вам лично столько внимания, сколько Вы можете ожидать от услуг класса люкс. Мы можем предложить Вам удобные кожаные кресла, фильмы во время полета, минибар с закусками и напитками и гурме — меню на Ваш выбор. Никакой очереди на регистрацию. Вы подъезжаете прямо к самолету и Ваш багаж загружется прямо из машины. Идеально!

Перелет частным чартером во многом отличается от обычного рейса, но, сточки зрения клиента главные отличия сводятся к : эффективности, гибкости и конфиденциальности. Возможно Вы ответственный за планирование корпоративного перелета 8 сотрудников компании с Нью Йорка в Небраску наиболее безопасным и быстрым способом. Или Вам нужна срочная транспортировка пациента из одной больницы в другую. Может Вы хотите осуществить перелет всего звездного состава сьемочной группы, команды и оборудования из Лос Анджелиса в Ванкувер; или просто пытаетесь перевезти семью из Лондона в Аруба как можно быстрее и комфортнее. Какими бы не были ваши предпочтения, чартерный перелет дает Вам возможность организовать поездку так, как Вам удобно.

Когда Вы летите на регулярных рейсах, Вы вынуждены подстраиваться под их расписание ( при условии, что рейс не задержиться),пересаживаясь в узловых аэропортах что в разы увеличивает Ваше время в пути. Добавте к этому долгий путь до коммерческого международного аэропорта, время, потраченное на бронирование билета и регистрацию на рейс, поиск или даже утюрю багажа и, в результате, Вы теряете еще больше времени. Затем вы ждете в бесконечной очереди, чтобы раздеться, выложить все из ручной клади, быть обысканным и потом снова одеваться. Вы снова собираете свои вещи и к вам возвращается чувство собственного достоинства, и тут Вы поднимаетесь на борт, где 300 незнакомцев. Эффективная деловая встреча абсолютно невозможна в таких условиях, как и конфиденциальность для выполнения работы.

С чартерным рейсом Вы летите куда хотите,когда хотите, в самолете на Ваш выбор, и стакими допонительными удобствами, как Вы пожелаете. Все болешее количество путешествующих по работе или с туристической целью открывают для себя преимущества чартерных перелетов.Время- деньги,и каждая потерянная минута — это потерянные возможности. Авиа чартер позволяет Вам контролировать свое расписание, находя доступные суда в любой точке мира.

Компания АвиаЧартер (Aircharter) может предложить скидочные пакеты услуг, включающие транспортировку, частных телохранителей, отели класса люкс и многое другое.

С 1996 компания АвиаЧартер (Aircharter) предоставляет услуги онлайн бронирования чартерных перелетов широкому кругу клиентов — пользующимся услугами частных чартеров в деловых целях или туристических; среди наших клиентов есть спортивные команды и корпорации по всему миру. Через систему онлаин бронирования АвиаЧартер клиенты могут получать быстрый предварительны расчет стоимости и бронировать как внутренние, так и международные перелеты на одном из 10,000 судов включая самолеты типа jets и turboprop.

  • Никто не знает куда Вы летите
  • Никто не знает кто летит с Вами

Мы летим во время, удобное Вам, а не на основании нашего расписания.Благодаря доступу к в десятки раз большему количеству аеропортов чем просто коммерческие аеропорты , мы имеем возможность организовать вылет и посадку в менее загруженных аэропортах, расположенных близко к Вам и к месту назначения. Хотите сделать остановку или опаздываете — наша команда сделает все возможное , чтобы подстроиться под Ваши планы и график. Вот что мы имеем ввиду когда говорим о Усовершенствованные перелеты TM.

Пользуясь услугами заказа частного чартера компании АвиаЧартер (AirCharter.com) Вы можете провести утреннюю встречу в Лос Анджелесе, днем встречу в Денвере и вернуться домой в Сан Франциско как раз к ужину. Компания АвиаЧартер (AirCharter.com) открывает множество возможностей для Вас, давая Вам возможность планировать поездки в соответствии со своим расписанием. Это идеальный способ передвижения.

  • Ваш самолет будет ожидать Вас
  • С экипажем в полном составе, который позаботиться о Вас

Private Jet Fleet — Jet Charter Aircraft
AirCharter has one of the largest fleet of private jet aircraft. With a network of over 350 jet service providers in the United States and abroad, AirCcharter can match your travel needs instantly with the right private jet charter for your trip. We have thousands of jet aircraft waiting for your reservation so call us today. Private jet rental is affordable, safe and convenient.

Our private jet charter inventory is cataloged by the industry designation for the plane. If there is a jet aircraft missing from the photo library, just give us a call. We are continually adding new private jets to our charter jet network. Call us for a professional charter jet quote at 1-866-FLY-CHTR.

Turboprop CharterTurbo Prop Charter
Capacity: 6 — 8 People
Speed 218 — 315 mph
Range: 1,500 — 2,000 sm
Rate $1.200 — 1,500/hr
Beachjet_400_LgThmbLight Cabin Jet Charter
Capacity: 5 — 8 People
Speed 400 — 480 mph
Range: 1,600 — 2,000 nm
Rate $2.000 — 2,1500/hr
 Mid Size Private JetsMid-Size Jet Charter
Capacity: 8 — 10 People
Speed 510 — 590 mph
Range: 3,000 — 3,500 nm
Rate $2.500 — 3,2500/hr
Mid Size Private JetSuper Mid-Size Jet Charter
Capacity: 7 — 9 People
Speed 490 — 590 mph
Range: 3,000 — 3,900 nm
Rate $3.200 — 4,000/hr
private jet charterLarge Size Jet Charter
Capacity: 9 — 23 People
Speed 500 — 560 mph
Range: 4,000 — 7,000 nm
Rate $4,000 — 13,000/hr
BBJ_extSuper Size Charter Jets
Capacity: 15 — 471 People
Speed 565 — 620 mph
Range: 7,000 — 10,000 nm
Rate $7,000 — 19,000/hr

Why Choose Us

  • Air Charter is a leading provider of on-demand private jet charter services.
  • Unique to the private aircraft charter industry,
  • Air Charter can provide any jet at any time in 2 hours or less
  • While providing exceptional value and an impeccable client experience.
  • Lowest rates in the market without sacrificing safety & only premium aircraft.
  • True one way charters and true one way rates.
  • Our sister company Flighttime

What Clients Say

«It has been a revelation finding AirCharter and we have been very impressed by your services. I feel very confident entrusting my clients with AirCharter.»!
John Hogan, Sanjel Corp.
«I cannot thank you, and your team, enough for the help and assistance you have given us. You have all been fantastic! Your calm and reassuring manner throughout made my job a whole lot easier !
Helen Stewart, Archways Mc Donald's
The whole experience was excellent — very professional from start to finish. Will be using you again at the next opportunity!
Andrea Mueller, J.P Touring LLP
AirCharter’s incredible service and willingness to do whatever it takes really saved the day by allowing us to get to my sister’s wedding on time. We are so grateful to the team at AirCharter.com not only for their great manner and professional approach. Truly excellent service.!
Andrew Mathews, Strathmore Products
«I have to say, AirCharter.com is probably my favorite website ever! It’s brilliant!».
Martin Green, Law Offices

• private jet charter tips

Private Jet Charter

Looking to charter a private plane? Let our team provide you with a wide variety of approved business aircraft, ranging in size from small to large cabin, accommodating up to 30 passengers.  Air Charter’s knowledgeable staff provides exceptional service to satisfy the discerning needs of the executive traveler. Look at our private jet charter Options Air Travel, Perfected.  AirCharter.com LLC  has access to over 10,000 private aircraft worldwide. For a full list of currently available airplanes, please contact our charter experts

All originated and flying in the US are operated by Part 135 carriers. Operators providing service for AirCharter.com LLC  clients must meet standards set forth by the Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) for safety, security and service. 

Our services Differents Charter Private Jet

Private Jet Charter offers you a travel experience that is impossible to duplicate with commercial airlines. Your AirCharter.com travel experience provides many benefits such as:

Aircharter can offer discount jet charter packages that include transportation, private body guards, luxury hotels and more.

Since 1996, AirCharter.com has provided online air charter booking services to a wide array of customers, including business and leisure travelers, sports teams and corporations worldwide. Through AirCharter’s online booking system, travelers can get quick quotes and book domestic and international travel on more than 10,000 aircraft, including jets and turboprops.

Founded in 1985, Air Charter has become the market leaders in providing world wide private jet charter services. Born out of the desire to provide clients with a simpler and more understandable way to buy jet charter services, Air Charter was founded on the principle of placing the client’s needs first.

  • The true cost of flying on a private jet charter had always been shrouded in the mystery of technical terms and hidden fees that could be confusing for even a seasoned traveler. Air Charter simplified the process by creating the “Charter Jet Price Guarantee”. The jet charter price you are quoted is the price you pay.
  • Air Charter operates on the principles of absolute and complete jet customer service. His team creates personalized private jet charter flights that cater to their passengers every want and need, including the arrangement of gourmet meal service, special beverages, in-flight entertainment, and other amenities.

Private Jet Aircraft Charter Flight Services

We represent you, our valued customer. You tell us your needs, we provide you with full service, safety, security, luxury and convenience at the best prices possible, with as little as four hours notice, access anywhere in the world. Just use our booking engine to get an instant quote.

We provide the kind of personal attention you would expect from a luxury concierge. Our amenities include roomy leather seats, complimentary in-flight movies, wet bar and gourmet meals of your choice. There is no lengthy check-in process. You pull right up to the aircraft and your luggage is loaded directly from your car into the plane. Ahh, Perfection!

Flying by jet charter differs from scheduled aviation in many ways, but from the point of view of the customer it can be summarized in three words: efficiency, privacy and flexibility. You may be a corporate travel planner trying to get eight executives from New York to Nebraska as safely and with as little downtime as possible. You may be trying to lift a critically ill patient from one hospital to another. You may be trying to move the all-star cast, crew and equipment of a block-buster film from Los Angeles to Vancouver, or you may just be trying to get your family from London to Aruba as swiftly and comfortably as possible. Whatever your priorities, charter air travel gives you the freedom to organize the trip around your needs.

When you fly scheduled airlines, you travel on the airline’s schedule (assuming they’re on time) and zigzag along their hub-and-spoke routes, connecting here, changing planes there, and sometimes doubling or tripling your travel time. Long drives to and from large commercial international airports, time spent reserving, picking up and clearing airline tickets and checking, tagging or even losing luggage drains your productivity even further. You then wait in lines with no end in sight, only to disrobe, unpack, be searched and then get dressed. You repack and regain your dignity, while finally climbing aboard an aircraft with 300 perfect strangers. A useful and private business meeting on board a commercial airliner is all but impossible, and completing work confidentially or otherwise is more than a challenge.

With jet charter, you fly where you want, when you want, in the plane you want, and with extra amenities you choose yourself. Increasingly more and more business and pleasure travelers are discovering the advantages of charter travel. Time is money and every wasted moment is a lost opportunity. Aircraft charter puts you in control of your schedule by placing a fleet of aircraft at your disposal anywhere you are in the world.

Private can offer discount jet charter packages that include transportation, private body guards, luxury hotels and more.

Since 1996, AirCharter.com has provided online air charter booking services to a wide array of customers, including business and leisure travelers, sports teams and corporations worldwide. Through AirCharter’s online booking system, travelers can get quick quotes and book domestic and international travel on more than 10,000 aircraft, including jets and turboprops.

  • No one knows where you are going
  • No One knows who is traveling with you.

 We fly when you want to fly, not based on our own schedule. With access to 10 times more airports than commercial airlines, you can fly in and out of the smaller, less-congested airports that are close to where you are and where you’re going to. Want to add a stop while en-route or you’re running behind schedule, our crew will do everything possible to accommodate your ever changing travel plans. That’s what we mean when we say Air Travel, PerfectedTM.

  When you utilize a private Jet Charter from AirCharter.com, you can have a morning meeting in Los Angeles, an afternoon meeting in Denver & return home to San Francisco just in time for dinner. AirCharter.com opens up a world of opportunity by giving you flexibility to plan your travel around your schedule. The Perfect way to travel.

  • Your plane will stand by and wait for you
  • With a full flight crew to take care of you.

Private Jet Fleet – Jet Charter Aircraft
AirCharter has one of the largest fleet of private jet aircraft. With a network of over 350 jet service providers in the United States and abroad, Aircharter can match your travel needs instantly with the right private jet charter for your trip. We have thousands of jet aircraft waiting for your reservation so call us today. Private jet rental is affordable, safe and convenient.

Our private jet charter inventory is cataloged by the industry designation for the plane. If there is a jet aircraft missing from the photo library, just give us a call. We are continually adding new private jets to our charter jet network. Call us for a professional charter jet quote at 1-866-FLY-CHTR.

Turboprop Charter Jet charterTurbo Prop Charter
Capacity: 6 – 8 People
Speed 218 – 315 mph
Range: 1,500 – 2,000 sm
Rate $1.200 – 1,500/hr
Beachjet_400_LgThmb Jet charterLight Cabin Jet Charter
Capacity: 5 – 8 People
Speed 400 – 480 mph
Range: 1,600 – 2,000 nm
Rate $2.000 – 2,1500/hr
 Mid Size Private Jets Jet charterMid-Size Jet Charter
Capacity: 8 – 10 People
Speed 510 – 590 mph
Range: 3,000 – 3,500 nm
Rate $2.500 – 3,2500/hr
Mid Size Private Jet Jet charterSuper Mid-Size Jet Charter
Capacity: 7 – 9 People
Speed 490 – 590 mph
Range: 3,000 – 3,900 nm
Rate $3.200 – 4,000/hr
private jet charter Jet charterLarge Size Jet Charter
Capacity: 9 – 23 People
Speed 500 – 560 mph
Range: 4,000 – 7,000 nm
Rate $4,000 – 13,000/hr
BBJ_ext Jet charterSuper Size Charter Jets
Capacity: 15 – 471 People
Speed 565 – 620 mph
Range: 7,000 – 10,000 nm
Rate $7,000 – 19,000/hr

Why Choose Us

  • Air Charter is a leading provider of on-demand private jet charter services.
  • Unique to the private jet charter industry,
  • Air Charter can provide any jet at any time in 2 hours or less
  • While providing exceptional value and an impeccable client experience.
  • Lowest rates in the market without sacrificing safety & only premium aircraft.
  • True one way charters and true one way rates.
  • Our sister company Flighttime

What Clients Say

“It has been a revelation finding AirCharter and we have been very impressed by your services. I feel very confident entrusting my clients with AirCharter.”!
John Hogan, Sanjel Corp.
“I cannot thank you, and your team, enough for the help and assistance you have given us. You have all been fantastic! Your calm and reassuring manner throughout made my job a whole lot easier !
Helen Stewart, Archways Mc Donald's
The whole experience was excellent – very professional from start to finish. Will be using you again at the next opportunity!
Andrea Mueller, J.P Touring LLP
AirCharter’s incredible service and willingness to do whatever it takes really saved the day by allowing us to get to my sister’s wedding on time. We are so grateful to the team at AirCharter.com not only for their great manner and professional approach. Truly excellent service.!
Andrew Mathews, Strathmore Products
“I have to say, AirCharter.com is probably my favorite website ever! It’s brilliant!”.
Martin Green, Law Offices